Toll Free 1800-11-7474
New Course
New Course
Commercial Hydroponic Training
announcement long term
cultivation cut flower


Home National
1. Dr. A. K. Yadav
Ex. Director, Govt. of India, Ministry of Agriculture,
Department of Agriculture & Co-operation. CGO Complex-II Kamla Nehru Nagar, Ghaziabad (U.P.)
2. Dr. Narendra Singh
Former Head, Division of Vegetables, CCS HAU, Hissar, Haryana
3. Dr. M.K. Mohan
Horticulture Expert
Former Director Research, A.A.U., Assam
4. Dr. D.C. Uprety
Former Head, Division of Plant Physiology, IARI, New Delhi
5. Dr. Kiran Kumar
Former Director Horticulture, Manipur
6. Dr. P. S. Sirohi
Former Professor and Head, Division
of Vegetable Crops, IARI, New Delhi
7. Dr. A. P. Singh
Former Head, Division of Floriculture, IARI, New Delhi
8. Dr. B.G. Srivastava
Former Apiculturist Specialist IARI, New Delhi
9. Dr. Y.S. Ahlawat
Emeritus Scientist
10. Shri S. Sudan
Greenhouse Expert
11. Dr. D. Mahapatra
12. Dr. Deshmukh
Organic Agri Expert
13. Dr. Y. V. Singh
Organic Agri Expert